## **ELECTRONIC VOTING IN ABSENTIA**

PROPOSAL	ACTION		
	FOR ALL	WITHHOLD FOR ALL	EXCEPTION
ELECTION OF DIRECTORS			
Management Nominees:			
1. HELEN Y. DEE			
2. LORENZO V. TAN			
3. YVONNE S. YUCHENGCO			
4. MEDEL T. NERA			
5. WILFRIDO E. SANCHEZ			
6. GIL A. BUENVENTURA			
7. LORENZO ANDRES T. ROXAS			
Independent Directors:			
8. ROBERTO F. DE OCAMPO*			
9. FRANCISCO H. LICUANAN III*			
10. JUAN B. SANTOS			
11. JOHN MARK S. FRONDOSO			
All incumbent members of the Board of Directors.			
*For retention/extension of term.			
·			
<b>INSTRUCTIONS:</b> To withhold authority to vote for any individual			
nominee(s) of Management, please mark Exception box and list			
name(s) under.			
	FOR	AGAINST	ABSTAIN
APPROVAL OF THE MINUTES OF THE ANNUAL			
STOCKHOLDERS' MEETING HELD ON AUGUST 17, 2020.			
ADDROVAL OF THE MANAGEMENT DEPORT AND AUDITED			
APPROVAL OF THE MANAGEMENT REPORT AND AUDITED			
FINANCIAL STATEMENTS FOR 2020.			
RATIFICATION AND CONFIRMATION OF THE ACTS,			
RESOLUTIONS AND PROCEEDINGS OF THE BOARD OF			
DIRECTORS, EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE, OTHER			
COMMITTEES, AND THE OFFICERS OF THE COMPANY			
DURING THE YEAR 2020.			
Doran G TIE TERRESON			
APPOINTMENT OF SGV AS EXTERNAL AUDITORS.			
	•		•

DATE:	
STOCKHOLDER'S NAME:	
STOCKHOLDER'S SIGNATURE:	

NOTE: Please submit this form on or before July 27, 2021 and accompanied by any government issued identification.