Board of Directors, Management Team and Executive Officers


Amb. Alfonso T. Yuchengco
Ms. Helen Y. Dee
Mr. Medel T. Nera
Atty. Wilfrido E. Sanchez
Dr. Reynaldo B. Vea
Ms. Yvonne S. Yuchengco


Dr. Roberto F. de Ocampo O.B.E.
Mr. John Mark S. Frondoso
Mr. Francisco H. Licuanan III
Mr. Ermilando D. Napa
Mr. Juan B. Santos


Helen Y. Dee

Medel T. Nera
President and Chief Executive Officer

Gema O. Cheng
Executive Vice President – Chief Operating Officer, Chief Financial Officer and Treasurer

Porfirio S. de Guzman, Jr.
Senior Vice President – Internal Audit

Alexander Anthony G. Galang
Senior Vice President – Internal Audit

Raul Victor B. Tan
Senior Vice President – HI Group Treasury Head

Joselito D. Estrella
Senior Vice President – Chief Information Officer

Ring F. Joven
Vice President – Finance

Maria Elisa E. de Lara
Vice President – Internal Audit

Jose A. Tanjangco III
Assistant Vice President – Chief Risk Officer

Maria Teresa T. Bautista
Assistant Vice President – Corporate Controller

Atty. Lalaine P. Monserate
Assistant Vice President – Legal and Compliance Officer

Atty. Samuel V. Torres
Corporate Secretary

Atty. Ma. Elvira Bernadette C. Garcia-Gonzales
Assistant Corporate Secretary 

There are executives seconded to subsidiaries.